Contact
Contact OBT
Add:
No.19 Miaoling Road
  Qingdao,China
Tel: 0086-532 88960928
Email: lisa@obtvehicle.com
Contact Home > Contact Us>Contact OBT

Contact OBT

 

For further details about products, applications, specifications and availability, please contact us at the following address. We will offfer you support and help at our earliest time.

 

Qingdao Head Office:

 

Qingdao O.B.T CO.,LTD

Address: No. 19 Miaoling Road, Qingdao, China

 

Sales and Marketing:

Phone:  +86 532 88960928 
Fax:    +86 532  88965052

Contact:  Miss Lisa Song

Email: sale@obtvehicle.com

Website: www.obtvehicle.com



Middle and South America Office

Address: Panamericana Norte 20514-Santiago-Chile
Contact:  Miss Lydia Wu

Email:  lydia@obtvehicle.com


 

Africa Office

Address: 3 Dhlela way P.O. BOX 7118 Graniteside Harare-Zimbabwe

Contact: Miss Shirley Wang

Email:  shirley@obtvehicle.com

 

 

Southeast Asia Office

Address: Vipawadee-rangsit rd Talad-bangkhen laksi  Bangkok

Contact: Miss Vivian Lee

Email: Vivian@obtvehicle.com

 

Middle East Office

Address: RAK Free Trade Zone, United Arab Emirates

Contact: Mr Sean Wei

Email:sean@obtvehicle.com

 

Europe Office

Address: PLAZA 50197 Zaragoza – Spain
Contact: Miss Sophia Zhang

Email: sophia@obtvehicle.com

 

North America Office

Address: 104 Oregon Cir.Laredo TX

Contact: Miss Nancy Lee

Email: nancy@obtvehicle.com

 

 

 

Title : *
Tel : *
Name: *
E-mail:
Desc:
Code:
      
Copyright © 2011 Qingdao O. B. T Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.鲁ICP备12008961号 Design By: huaxia